Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

If you are interested in sponsoring the South Australian SPE Section please send your request to sponsorship@spe-sa.org

 

    

Loading slideshow

Join SPE

Click here to join SPE SA

Learn More

Luncheon Meetings

Hear from guest speakers

Learn More

Social Events

The perfect time to catch up

Learn More

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events

20/9/17 September 2017 Technical Luncheon

SPE Distinguished Lecturer Greg Galloway Wellbore Integrity Restoration: New Life for Old Wells ... Read More »

11/10/17 October 2017 Technical Luncheon

EHS and Heirarchy of Control Tom Gouldie ... Read More »

Latest NewsLatest News

11.11.16 2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented

2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented By Mark Duerden (SPE SA Scholarship Chair) The South Australian SPE scholarships are awarded ... Read More »

18.8.16 2016 SA School Mathematics Competition for SPE Prizes

2016 SA School Mathematics Competition for SPE Prizes By Helena Wu (Santos), SPE South Australian Section Past Chair For the 19th consecutive year ... Read More »

9.8.16 Joint SPE-PESA SA Mentoring Program Launches with 32 participants

Joint SPE-PESA SA Mentoring Program Launches with 32 participants By Helena Wu (Santos), SPE SA Section Past Chair    The joint SPE-PESA ... Read More »

19.7.16 2016 SPE – PESA Annual Dinner

You’re invited... To the 2016 SPE – PESA Annual Dinner   Sat 22nd October 6.30pm till late Z Ward, Glenside   Masquerade ... Read More »

SPE SA Section Committee

Position

Member

Email

Chairperson

Abbas Zeinijahromi

chair@spe-sa.org

Vice-Chair

Trevor Wadham

 

Past Chari

Steve Lawton

 

Secretary

Toby Callaghan

secretary@spe-sa.org

Treasurer

Trevor Wadham

treasurer@spe-sa.org

Treasurer Assistant

Robert Buckerfield

 

Program

Christian Winterfield

functions@spe-sa.org

Program assistant

 Darren Nicolson

 

Membership

Dominic Pepicelli

membership@spe-sa.org

Communications

Anne Abraham

admin@spe-sa.org

Communications Assistant

Alex Benson

 

Young Professional Representative

 

 

Community Education

Mary Gonzalez

community@spe-sa.org

Community Education Assistant

Stu Thomson

 

Community Education Assistant

Philip Lemon

 

Member Education

James Griffiths

education@spe-sa.org

Social

Jess Goodchild

social@spe-sa.org

Student Chapter Liaison

 

 

Scholarship

Mark Duerden

scholarship@spe-sa.org

Sponsorship

Ethan Ellis

sponsorship@spe-sa.org

SPE SNZ/PNG Council Representative

Steve Lawton