Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors        

Beach Energy

 Santos


Silver Sponsors       

Department of Energy and Mining

PetrolLab 2019 logo

 

 Cooper Energy Logo


Bronze Sponsor    

If you are interested in sponsoring the South Australian SPE section please send contact sponsorship@spe-sa.org

Loading slideshow

Join SPE

Click here to join SPE SA

Learn More

Luncheon Meetings

Hear from guest speakers

Learn More

Social Events

The perfect time to catch up

Learn More

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events

20/11/19 November 2019 Joint SPE - WinRSA Networking Breakfast

Please contact Helena.Wu @ santos.com (without the spaces) if you’d like to be added to a waiting list, in case of any cancellations before the ... Read More »

Latest NewsLatest News

26.7.18 SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par

SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par By Jo-Anne (Santos) They came, they played and they conquered the greens…..well sort of! Just under 100 pla ... Read More »

11.11.16 2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented

2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented By Mark Duerden (SPE SA Scholarship Chair) The South Australian SPE scholarships are awarded ... Read More »

18.8.16 2016 SA School Mathematics Competition for SPE Prizes

2016 SA School Mathematics Competition for SPE Prizes By Helena Wu (Santos), SPE South Australian Section Past Chair For the 19th consecutive year ... Read More »

9.8.16 Joint SPE-PESA SA Mentoring Program Launches with 32 participants

Joint SPE-PESA SA Mentoring Program Launches with 32 participants By Helena Wu (Santos), SPE SA Section Past Chair    The joint SPE-PESA ... Read More »

SPE SA Section Committee

Position

Member

Email

Chairperson

Trevor Wadham

chair@spe-sa.org

Vice-Chair

James Griffiths

 

Past Chair

Abbas Zeinijahromi

 

Secretary

Romi Branajaya

secretary@spe-sa.org

Treasurer

Robert Buckerfield

treasurer@spe-sa.org

Treasurer Assistant

Mathew Barley

 

Technical Program Chair

Ethan Ellis

functions@spe-sa.org

Technical Program assistant

Andrew White

 

Membership

Darren Nicolson 

membership@spe-sa.org

Communications

Anne Abraham

admin@spe-sa.org

Communications Assistant

 Alex Lynch

 

Young Professional Representative

 Darren Nicolson

 

Community Education

Mary Gonzalez

community@spe-sa.org

Community Education Assistant

Philip Lemon

 

Community Education Assistant

Salman Ahmad

 

Member Education

James Griffiths

education@spe-sa.org

Social

Ciara Macaulay/Nicholas Kwok

social@spe-sa.org

Student Chapter Liaison

Daniel Wesley Mynhart

 

Scholarship

Steve Lawton

scholarship@spe-sa.org

Sponsorship

Dominic Pepicelli

sponsorship@spe-sa.org

SPE SNZ/PNG Council Representative

Abbas Zeinijahromi