Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors        

Beach Energy

 Santos

Silver Sponsors       

Department of Energy and Mining

Drill Quip Logo

 

Bronze Sponsor    

If you are interested in sponsoring the South Australian SPE section please send contact sponsorship@spe-sa.org

Loading slideshow

Join SPE

Click here to join SPE SA

Learn More

Luncheon Meetings

Hear from guest speakers

Learn More

Social Events

The perfect time to catch up

Learn More

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events
Latest NewsLatest News

26.7.18 SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par

SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par By Jo-Anne (Santos) They came, they played and they conquered the greens…..well sort of! Just under 100 pla ... Read More »

11.11.16 2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented

2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented By Mark Duerden (SPE SA Scholarship Chair) The South Australian SPE scholarships are awarded ... Read More »

18.8.16 2016 SA School Mathematics Competition for SPE Prizes

2016 SA School Mathematics Competition for SPE Prizes By Helena Wu (Santos), SPE South Australian Section Past Chair For the 19th consecutive year ... Read More »

9.8.16 Joint SPE-PESA SA Mentoring Program Launches with 32 participants

Joint SPE-PESA SA Mentoring Program Launches with 32 participants By Helena Wu (Santos), SPE SA Section Past Chair    The joint SPE-PESA ... Read More »

SPE SA Section Committee

Position

Member

Email

Chairperson

Abbas Zeinijahromi

chair@spe-sa.org

Vice-Chair

Trevor Wadham

 

Past Chair

Steve Lawton

 

Secretary

Toby Callaghan

secretary@spe-sa.org

Treasurer

Robert Buckerfield

treasurer@spe-sa.org

Treasurer Assistant

Mathew Barley

 

Technical Program Chair

Christian Winterfield

functions@spe-sa.org

Technical Program assistant

Ethan Ellis

 

Membership

Darren Nicolson 

membership@spe-sa.org

Communications

Anne Abraham

admin@spe-sa.org

Communications Assistant

 

 

Young Professional Representative

 

 

Community Education

Mary Gonzalez

community@spe-sa.org

Community Education Assistant

Philip Lemon

 

Community Education Assistant

 

 

Member Education

James Griffiths

education@spe-sa.org

Social

Alexander Lynch

social@spe-sa.org

Student Chapter Liaison

Daniel Wesley Mynhart

 

Scholarship

Mark Duerden

scholarship@spe-sa.org

Sponsorship

Dominic Pepicelli

sponsorship@spe-sa.org

SPE SNZ/PNG Council Representative

Steve Lawton