Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors        

Beach Energy

 Santos


Silver Sponsors       

Department of Energy and Mining

Petrolab Logo

 

 Cooper Energy Logo

Previso Logo



Bronze Sponsor    

If you are interested in sponsoring the South Australian SPE section please send contact sponsorship@spe-sa.org

Loading slideshow

Join SPE

Click here to join SPE SA

Learn More

Luncheon Meetings

Hear from guest speakers

Learn More

Social Events

The perfect time to catch up

Learn More

Latest NewsLatest News

23.2.21 2020 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented

2020 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented The South Australian SPE scholarships are awarded annually to outstanding students in the fiel ... Read More »

15.4.20 2020 PESA/SPE Golf Day - Successful fundraising despite cancellation

2020 PESA/SPE Golf Day - Successful fundraising despite cancellation We are pleased to let you know that despite the 2020 PESA/SPE Golf Day being c ... Read More »

1.4.20 A Notice to Members - March/April 2020 Events postponed

The SPE SA Section committee would like to advise that in response to the latest developments of coronavirus COVID-19 and in line with advice from the ... Read More »

26.7.18 SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par

SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par By Jo-Anne (Santos) They came, they played and they conquered the greens…..well sort of! Just under 100 pla ... Read More »

SPE SA Section Committee

Position

Member

Email

Chairperson

Darren Nicolson

chair@spe-sa.org

Vice-Chair

Dominic Pepicelli

 

Past Chairperson & ANZPNG Council Rep

Trevor Wadham

 

Secretary

Anne Abraham

secretary@spe-sa.org

Treasurer

Mathew Barley

treasurer@spe-sa.org

Treasurer Assistant

Steve Lawton

 

Technical Program Chair

Simon Chipperfield

functions@spe-sa.org

Technical Program assistant

Romi Branajaya

 

Membership

Ethan Ellis

membership@spe-sa.org

Communications

Eleni Papadopoulos

admin@spe-sa.org

Communications Assistant

James Sobey

 

Community Education

Juna Jamaluddin

community@spe-sa.org

Community Education Assistant

Phillip Lemon

 

Community Education Assistant

Yawar Saeed

 

Member Education

Abbas Zeinijahromi

education@spe-sa.org

Social

Daniel Mynhart/ Harry Freeman

social@spe-sa.org

Student Chapter Liaison

Abbas Zeinijahromi

 

Scholarship

Jan Bon

scholarship@spe-sa.org

Sponsorship

Dominic Pepicelli

sponsorship@spe-sa.org