Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors        

Beach Energy

 Santos


Silver Sponsors       

Department of Energy and Mining

Petrolab Logo

 

 Cooper Energy Logo

Previso Logo



Bronze Sponsor    

If you are interested in sponsoring the South Australian SPE section please send contact sponsorship@spe-sa.org

Loading slideshow

Join SPE

Click here to join SPE SA

Learn More

Luncheon Meetings

Hear from guest speakers

Learn More

Social Events

The perfect time to catch up

Learn More

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events
Latest NewsLatest News

15.4.20 2020 PESA/SPE Golf Day - Successful fundraising despite cancellation

2020 PESA/SPE Golf Day - Successful fundraising despite cancellation We are pleased to let you know that despite the 2020 PESA/SPE Golf Day being c ... Read More »

1.4.20 A Notice to Members - March/April 2020 Events postponed

The SPE SA Section committee would like to advise that in response to the latest developments of coronavirus COVID-19 and in line with advice from the ... Read More »

26.7.18 SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par

SA/NT PESA-SPE Golf Day above par By Jo-Anne (Santos) They came, they played and they conquered the greens…..well sort of! Just under 100 pla ... Read More »

11.11.16 2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented

2016 South Australian SPE Scholarship Awards Presented By Mark Duerden (SPE SA Scholarship Chair) The South Australian SPE scholarships are awarded ... Read More »

SPE SA Section Committee

Position

Member

Email

Chairperson

Trevor Wadham

chair@spe-sa.org

Vice-Chair

James Griffiths

 

Past Chair

Abbas Zeinijahromi

 

Secretary

Anne Abraham

secretary@spe-sa.org

Treasurer

Mathew Barley

treasurer@spe-sa.org

Treasurer Assistant

Darren Nicolson

 

Technical Program Chair

Ethan Ellis

functions@spe-sa.org

Technical Program assistant

Andrew White

 

Membership

Mary Gonzalez

membership@spe-sa.org

Communications

Jan Bon

admin@spe-sa.org

Communications Assistant

Yawar Saeed

 

Young Professional Representative

Lewis Maxwell

 

Community Education

Phil Lemon

community@spe-sa.org

Community Education Assistant

Romi Branajaya

 

Community Education Assistant

James Sobey

 

Member Education

Andrea Chia

education@spe-sa.org

Social

Ciara Macaulay/Hesam Zafari

social@spe-sa.org

Student Chapter Liaison

Mary Gonzalez

 

Scholarship

Nick Kwok

scholarship@spe-sa.org

Sponsorship

Dominic Pepicelli

sponsorship@spe-sa.org

SPE SNZ/PNG Council Representative

Abbas Zeinijahromi